BRANCH LOCATIONS

Search for and find your nearest Globeflight branch locations, and all the important numbers.

INTERNATIONAL
London
Swaziland
Tanzania
Kenya
DOMESTIC
Bloemfontein
Brits
Cape Town
Durban
East London
DOMESTIC
George
Johannesburg (Head Office)
Kimberley
Nelspruit
O.R. Tambo
DOMESTIC
Pietermaritzburg
Polokwane
Port Elizabeth
Pretoria
Richards Bay

FEEDBACK FORM

Need to get in touch with us? Fill in and submit the form below, and one of our consultants will contact you as soon as possible!

GLOBEFLIGHT BLOEMFONTEIN

Tel: (051) 448-4087/8

Address: Unit 1, 120 Fritz Stockenstrom
Street, East End, Bloemfontein, 9300

Regional Director
Danie Badenorst
danieb@globeflight.com

Operations Manager
Isaac Zietsman
isaacz@globeflight.com

Customer Service
Jacquelene De Wee
jacquelened@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT BRITS

Tel: (012) 252-5939

Address: 93 Ludorf Street, Brits, 0250

GLOBEFLIGHT CAPE TOWN

Tel: (021) 380-6800

Address: 33 Aviation Crescent, Cape
Town International Airport , Cape Town

Branch Manager
Devon Light
devonl@globeflight.com

Customer Service Manager
Shireen Burgher
shireenb@globeflight.com

Operations Manager
Brandon Meyer
brandonm@globeflight.com

Sales Administration
Angelique Scholtz
angeliques@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT DURBAN

Tel: (031) 242-3000

Address: C/o Queen Nandi Dr and
Newlands Dr, Durban

Branch Manager
Dave Adams
davea@globeflight.com

Customer Service Manager
James Rampersad
jamesr@globeflight.com

Operations Manager
Ruben Naidoo
rubendrann@globeflight.com

Regional Sales Manager
Tarryn Adams
tarryna@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT EAST LONDON

Tel: (043) 736-2467

Address: 9 Breezyvale Road, Unit 7,
Orange Grove, East London, 5201

Branch Manager
Germe van Niekerk
germev@globeflight.com

Operations Manager
Billy Botha
billyb@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT GEORGE

Tel: (044) 874-0286

Address: Unit 66A, Laing Street, George

Branch Manager
Fredre Badenhorst
fredreb@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT JOHANNESBURG

Tel: (011) 922-2600

Address: 106 Loper Ave, Aeroport,
Spartan Ext 3, Kempton Park, 1620

Branch Manager
Warren Booth
warrenb@globeflight.com

Customer Service Manager
Lucia Kalan
luciak@globeflight.com

Senior Operations Manager
Hugo Minnaar
hugom@globeflight.com

Sales Manager
Carla Smith
carlas@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT KIMBERLEY

Tel: (087) 330-0310 / (051) 448-4087

Address: 3 Cabinet Street, Kimdustria,
Kimberley 8301

Branch Manager:
Henk Visser
henkv@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT NELSPRUIT

Tel: (013) 752-5896/8227

Address: 12 Suikerriet St, Nelspruit,
Mpumalanga, 1201

Branch Manager
Velia Louw
velial@globeflight.com

Customer Service
Nadene Fox
nadenef@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT O.R. TAMBO

Tel: (011) 390-3965

Address: Unit T9 Foreign Airline Terminal,
Cargo Section, O.R Tambo Intl Airport

Branch Controller
David Koekemoer
davidk@globeflight.com

Airfreight Controller
Daniel Montjane
danielm@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT PIETERMARITZBURG

Tel: (033) 386-3005

Address: 25 Oldfield Road, Mkondeni,
Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal, 3212

Branch Manager
Rajesh Bisaal
rajeshb@globeflight.com

Customer Service
Veresh Ramchurran
vereshr@globeflight.com

Operations Manager
Ashley Philips
ashleyp@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT POLOKWANE

Tel: (015) 298-8300

Address: 15 Marmer Street, Polokwane,
Limpopo, 0700

Branch Manager:
Pieter Eybers
pietere@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT PORT ELIZABETH

Tel: (041) 581-7202

Address: 46 Heugh Road, Walmer, 6065

Regional Director
Amanda Pieterse
amandap@globeflight.com

Customer Service Manager
Trammy Jooste
trammyj@globeflight.com

Operations Manager
David Gemmel
davidg@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT PRETORIA

Tel: (012) 450-9000

Address: 21 Oshbro Ave, Kosmosdal,
Centurion, Pretoria, 0187

Regional Director
Lanette Pearson
lanettep@globeflight.com

Sales Manager
Melanie Scheepers
melanies@globeflight.com

Customer Service Manager
Giny Rheeder
ginyr@globeflight.com

Operations Manager
Daniel Zwane
danielz@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT RICHARDS BAY

Tel: (035) 797-5276
Address: Richards Bay Business Park, Kraft
Link, Alton, Richards Bay

Customer Service & Operations
Louise Stebbing
louises@globeflight.com